

Mailing Address: 106 New Garden Street, Queenstown, Georgetown, GUYANA

Notice to Membership

A General Meeting of OOCUR members held on December 14, 2023 elected an Executive Council (EXCO) comprising:

Regulated Industries Commission, Trinidad and Tobago

Telecommunications Regulatory Commission, British Virgin Islands;

Telecommunications Commission, Turks & Caicos Islands;

Office of Utilities Regulation, Jamaica; and

Fair Trading Commission, Barbados,

At the first meeting of the EXCO on January 16, 2024, the members appointed the Office of Utilities Regulation (OUR) represented by Mr. Ansord E. Hewitt, Director General, as Chairman of OOCUR and Telecommunications Regulatory Commission TRC, represented by Mr. Guy Malone, Chief Executive Officer as Deputy Chairman.

Executive Director, OOCUR.